Home | About Us | Products | Hr | Online Consultation | Guest Book | Contact Us 
     
 
 
 
 
Guanpin refrigeration equipment manufacturing Co., Ltd. is located in the only Pavilion of Suzhou Industrial Park, which mainly develops, produces and sells energy-saving industrial refrigeration and heat production products.
At present, the main products are: various types of industrial chiller (general type, photoelectric semiconductor, electroplating, laser industry), high temperature and double temperature mold temperature control machine, air source heat pump water heater, energy-saving baking machine and other products.
Our company's series of products adopt advanced micro computer temperature control refrigeration and hot liquid circulation system technology (American Valley wheel compressor, Emerson expansion valve and dry filter). They are stable, safe, reliable, economical and practical, energy saving and environmental protection, and are widely used in small and medium industrial manufacturing industry. The company adheres to the business philosophy of "customer orientation, market orientation and innovation as soul".
According to the needs of customers and market, we are constantly innovating R & D, producing new products, and wholeheartedly providing our customers with quality products and best services. The company has passed ISO9001-2000 certification, quality assurance, a large number of products exported to Brazil overseas.
The company has strong technical force, well-equipped equipment, advanced production technology and perfect testing equipment. In strict accordance with the ISO9001:2000 quality management system, rigorous and scientific management. A variety of products can be produced according to GB, IEC standards and foreign standards.
 
 
 
Copyright © 2008 qualichamp.com GuanPin All rights reserved. Design by 2600.cn
Address:tingzi road No.5th on the east zhengyi street in bacheng town in kunshan city Tel:0512-62714302

苏州冠品制冷
     
 
 
 
 
 
        冠品制冷设备制造有限公司坐落于苏州工业园区的唯亭科技园内, 主要研发、生产和销售节能型工业制冷制热产品。
        目前主要产品有:各类型工业冷水机(通用型,光电半导体,电镀,激光业),高温型和双温型模具控温机,空气源热泵热水器,节能型烘烤机等产品。
本公司的系列产品采用了国内外先进的微电脑控温制冷、制热液体循环系统技术(美国谷轮压缩机,艾默生膨胀阀及干燥过滤器),它们性能稳定、安全、可靠、经济实用、节能环保,广泛适用于中小型工业制造业。公司坚持“以客户为中心,以市场为导向,以创新为灵魂”的经营理念,
根据客户和市场的需求,不断创新研发,生产新产品,竭诚为我们的客户提供优质的产品和最佳的服务。本公司已通过ISO9001-2000认证,质量保证,公司产品大量出口海外的巴西。
        公司的技术力量雄厚、工装设备精良、生产工艺先进、检测设备完善。严格按照ISO9001:2000质量管理体系,严谨科学管理。可按GB、IEC标准和国外标准,生产多种系列产品。
        冠品制冷设备制造有限公司的经营理念是:“冠誉神州、品优艺湛、创一流品牌、造一流产品、奉献于人类、奉献于社会”。
        公司坚持以用户利益和产品品质为第一原则,实现客户的利益和公司利益和谐双赢为目标。
 
 
 
Copyright © 2008 qualichamp.com 苏州工业园区冠品制冷设备制造有限公司 All rights reserved. 苏ICP备07001026号.
快速通道:模温机 冷水机 控温机
地址:江苏省苏州工业园区唯亭镇四方街10号 电话:0512-62714302 传真:0512-62715597   苏州冠品    苏州冠品    
点击这里给我发消息